Illustrative Portrait of Harry J Bartlett by Scott Mason

An INCREDIBLE illustrated portrait  of myself by Scott Mason (Fashion Photography @ UCF).
I have fallen in love with this drawing, which features a pretty awesome look (with some of my actually trademarks thrown in their; Ray Ban Wayfarers, HJB logo Necklace by Raffles Bizarre and my spiked DIY skinny jeans). Think Scott has managed to do a lot of justice to my face as well!
If you’re a fan of this drawing, you should check out his website as he is creating and selling his beautiful designs for just £5 each!

You can look at some examples on his Facebook page here:https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.458909110795136.107603.292491037436945&type=3&l=ea705de4ae
Or go to his website: Www.scottwmason.carbonmade.com
Check out his tumblr: Www.scottwmason.tumblr.com
And follow him on twitter: @scottwmason

Image

Leave a Comment