Outfit for the #HPMLFW mixer & drawing by Scott W Mason


Image
Made In The Shade (by Harry J Bartlett)

SORRY FOR THE DELAY !

I have been unbelievably busy now that I’m in my 2nd year of my Fashion Photography course that I haven’t had time to post any of my photographs from LFW S/S13 back in September, I promise you all they will be up soon (as will some of my work and projects I’m currently doing at uni).
Thank you all for being patient and I apologise for being a busy little blogger.

Anyway, back to the outfit;
jacket: All Saints
t-shirt: Topman
jeans: Topshop
boots: Zara Women
DIY leather skirt turned bag: Blue Rinse

MAKE SURE YOU CHECK OUT;
Scott Mason’s blog and you can commission your own original fashion illustration by this talented guy!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Scott-W-Mason/292491037436945

3 comments

Leave a Reply

