ANNIE MAC @ THE STANNARY: FALMOUTH UNIVERSITY

For those who may or may not know, last year Annie Mac played a gig at our university and I decided to go dressed up as her (bottom picture) and she found it hilarious, before getting to our gig this year, she uploaded a tweet and instagram of our picture from last year saying she hopes I go again this year… of course I did !
This year I decided to shove a t-shirt up my top to congratulate Annie on her 6 month pregnancy bump (which she really appreciated) and I got on stage pretending to be her, much to her taste as she was tweeting that she hopes I was going to be the warm up gig.
Was an absolute pleasure meeting her again and I hope she is back next year! Need to go for a drink with her once she’s popped out her baby

Congrats on a brilliant gig Annie x

annie mac harry

annie and harry 1 annie and harry 2

Leave a Comment

