London Fashion Week: DAY1 Outfit

Image
click the image to go to my lookbook page

Here’s my DAY1 outfit from London Fashion Week.
This season was the 3rd time i’ve been and this year I was there as an independant blogger
thenormcanconform.wordpress.com + thenormcanconform.tumblr.com 
It was great to be back and I met some incredible people this year.
Check out my blogs to see what i’ve been getting up to and also check out who i’ve been meeting along the way.
You can also keep up to speed with me on twitter + instagram @HarryJBartlett for more of my adventures.

P.S. sorry for the lack of posting, i’ve been major busy !

Hat: Virgin Blak
Shirt: Primark
Blazer: Ark
Tartan Kilt: Charity Shop
Jeans: Topshop
Briefcase: Zara
Shoes: Dr. Martens

PHOTOGRAPHY: Elliot Baker
www.facebook.com/elliotbakerphotography

Leave a Comment

