What I’m Wearing: Falmouth Fashion Show 2013


PHOTO: Beccy Nuthall beccynuthall.4ormat.com

This shot was taken at the Falmouth Fashion Show 2013.
I was blogging the show from the front row, sitting with the Head of Fashion.
It was an incredible show this year with some brilliant runway collections from 3rd year Fashion and Performance Sportswear Design students.

I didn’t know what I was going to wear (which is a number one dilemma) but seeing as I had got this bespoke suit made, I thought this would be the perfect opportunity to wear it!
Creating a juxtaposition of clean, British bespoke tailoring with Boho style headgear I decided to piece the with suit with my vintage Gianni Versace Vogue Print tie and my new Vivienne Westwood ‘CHAOS’ headband and my circular sunglasses from festivalspecs.com

Leave a Reply

