#ThrowbackThursday Paris Fashion Week


I was having a gander through some of my old pictures on my macbook, looking for possible inspiration for future shoots and I stumbled across a folder full of images from Paris Fashion Week back in March that I never uploaded onto my blog!
Paris is such a beautiful city and it was the first time I had been (and to PFW) which gave me a real buzz for street styling some Parisian fashion.
While there, I saw lots of incredible people and many a well-known face, so I thought I would post a few pictures of people I saw on my merry old travels.

From Left to Right: Anna Dello Russo, Bill Cunningham, Coco Rocha, Franca Sozzani, Frank Ocean, Grace Coddington, Kyle Anderson, Mario Testino and Scott Schuman

Anna Dello RussoBill Cunningham coco rocha Franca Sozzani Frank Ocean Grace Coddington Kyle Anderson Mario TestinoScott Schuman

All Photographs taken by Harry J Bartlett

Leave a Reply

