#UrbanYouth: A Cheeky Teaser

 

This may look a little peculiar to most and most definitely looks more ‘Marine & Natural History’ than it does ‘Fashion Photography, but here is a quick teaser image to one of my editorials I’m working on for my final major project at Famouth University.
I can’t say too much about what the editorial is, but all of my shoots are based on the theme of Urban Youth. Each editorial covers a different element/lifestyle/tribes of today’s youth and the digital generation. louse 1

Leave a Comment

